Ontario Public Service Employees Union

Events

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Virtual
Thursday, October 21, 2021
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021
To Sunday, October 24, 2021
All day
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
To Thursday, November 4, 2021
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Virtual meeting
Friday, November 5, 2021
To Saturday, November 6, 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
To Wednesday, November 10, 2021
All day
Virtual

OPSEU/SEFPO Affiliates