OPS Bargaining 2012

Contact your regional and issues mobilizers

December 14, 2012

Our 27 OPS mobilizers have been at hundreds of worksite meetings across the province in the last several weeks explaining the governmentís proposed takeaways and the unionís opening proposals for the next collective agreement.

Regional Mobilizers

Region 1

Mickey Riccardi mriccardi@opseu.org

Lorna Bulgin lm.bulgin@sympatico.ca

Todd Snider (Corrections) tsnider1213@bell.net

Region 2

Lorraine Skitch lorraine.skitch@sympatico.ca

Stuart J. McInnes  union.stuart@hotmail.com

Paula Hagen (Corrections) hagenlocal234@gmail.com

Region 3

Autumn Butsch missautummm@gmail.com

Lisa Egan legan_opseu313@hotmail.com

Sean Platt (Corrections) sean_theguard@hotmail.com

Region 4

Ryan Nickel ryan.g.nickel@gmail.com

Ben Treidlinger ben.treidlinger@gmail.com

Ron Pilon (Corrections) pilon.ron@sympatico.ca

Region 5

Julius Arscott arscottj@hotmail.com

Cindy Kraakman Ladycynthia2002@yahoo.ca

June Morrison jbugmorrison@gmail.com 

Dan Marshall (Corrections) jailer@rogers.com

Region 6

John Berry jberry@opseu.org

Janice Zultek jzultek@opseu.org

Mike Bisaillon (Corrections) britgoalie@cogeco.ca

Region 7

Jennifer Roukkula jennyrouk@yahoo.ca

Terri Morris morrist@tbaytel.net 

Neil MacDonald (Corrections) macker73@hotmail.com

Issues Mobilizers
 

Service Ontario Teresa Rolls terripolaris@yahoo.ca

ODSP Pam Smith pam.smith455@gmail.com

MNR Environment & North Dave Fluri dave.fluri@onlink.net

Community Corrections Scott McIntyre sanddmcintyre@cogeco.ca

Social Media Coordinator Jennie Miller jenmiller@opseu.org


Ontario Public Service Employees Union, 100 Lesmill Rd. Toronto, ON M3B 3P8  (416) 443-8888

Questions about technical content or comments on this site may be directed to the webmaster

DISCLAIMER,  COPYRIGHT AND TRADE MARKS

News | How to join OPSEU | OPS | Health Care | Social ServicesGeneral | Liquor BoardContact Us | Francais

Produced by OPSSU